Diagnostic

The first step towards AI. We start with a meeting and an analysis of your business in order to have an AI solution adapted to your company . In this way, we lay a solid foundation for optimize your returns thanks to AI.

Strategy

We quickly assess the feasibility and profitability of artificial intelligence projects and target methodologies that  meet your business needs. We present to you a roadmap detailing several options to consider in light of the risks and estimated return on investment.

DEVELOPMENT

 We divide our projects into short steps with measurable added value.  We support you at all stages of your project.

Customer Testimonials

They trust us. Here is what they think of us.

Fluxion carried out an AI diagnostic within Wildshare. I really appreciated the methodology: starting from the needs of the company rather than its available data seems to me to be THE right approach! The team was able to understand our sector and give us relevant advice, quickly applicable and with a strong ROI. I recommend!"


Paul Ponsar

Hunting day

Charles helped our company succeed in our first machine learning project. He was able to play a central role in the design and development of the product as well as in customer service. I therefore recommend it to companies wishing to take the step towards advanced analytics and artificial intelligence. ”

Christian Boivin

Strategy Manager at JLR (Equifax)

Fluxion have helped us to materialize an AI project that is essential for the strategic differentiation in our industry. They were able to capture our problem and quickly present us with an innovative solution. We were impressed with the execution of the project while being straightforward in an area little understood. We wouldn't have been so successful without their flawless work.

Roy El-khouri

co-founder Edoxa

Our clients

And we are proud of it.

Free consultation with one of our experts

English EN French FR

Diagnostic

Le premier pas vers l’IA. Nous débutons par une rencontre et d’une analyse de votre entreprise afin d’avoir une solution IA adaptée à votre compagnie . De cette manière, nous instaurons des fondations solides afin d’optimiser vos rendements grâce à l’IA.

Plan de match

Nous évaluons rapidement la faisabilité et la rentabilité des projets en intelligence artificielle et ciblons les méthodologies qui  répondent à vos besoins d’affaire. Nous vous présentons une feuille de route détaillant plusieurs options à envisager à la lumière des risques et du retour sur investissement estimé.

DÉVELOPPEMENT

 Nous divisons nos projets en étapes courtes dont la valeur ajoutée est mesurable.  Nous vous accompagnons à toutes les étapes de votre projet.

Témoignages de nos clients

Ils nous font confiance. Voici ce qu’ils pensent de nous.

Fluxion a réalisé un diagnostic IA au sein de Wildshare. J’ai beaucoup apprécié la méthodologie: partir du besoin de l’entreprise plutôt que de ses données disponibles me semble être LA bonne démarche! L’équipe a su appréhender notre secteur et nous donner des conseils pertinents, rapidement applicables et avec un fort ROI.  Je recommande!


Paul Ponsar

Journée de Chasse

Charles a aidé notre entreprise à réussir notre premier projet d’apprentissage automatique. Il a su jouer un rôle central dans la conception et le développement du produit ainsi que dans le service client. Je le recommande donc aux entreprises souhaitant franchir le pas vers l’analytique avancée et l’intelligence articielle.”

Christian Boivin

Strategy Manager at JLR (Equifax)

Fluxion nous ont aidés à concrétiser un projet IA primordial pour la différentiation stratégique dans notre industrie. Ils ont su s’accaparer de notre problématique et rapidement nous présenter une solution innovante. Nous avons été impressionnés par l’exécution du projet tout en étant simples dans un domaine peu compris. Nous n’aurions pas eu autant de succès sans leur travail irréprochable.

Roy El-khouri

co-fondateur Edoxa

Nos Clients

Et on en est fiers.

Consultation gratuite avec un de nos experts

English EN French FR